First Blog of the Blog

My first blog. Wow, hope no one reads my worthless junk. This is in hopes of my dream to become completely self sufficient as a consumer.

My goals of the blog:

  • Linux blogs: A great place to remember all of great “other” sites out there where I can remember how I mounted my secondary drive, installing print drivers, getting VMWare loaded for Windows, finding a DVD burning solution. BYE BYE WINDOWS. I’m tired of you.
  • Solar blogs: I’d like to learn even more and spread my knowledge of solar in the state of Missouri. Right now, I know enough about solar to start building a bigger community of solar in the state. More to come on what I have and my goals of solar.

Leave a Reply

